Right then, what now?

Blogging… Okay then.  Let’s start.

Greeting ladies, gentlemen and variations thereupon. My name is Matthew, or as you’ll find me called everywhere on the internet ‘MattBobRoss’. Though kindly call me Matthew, I’ve never been a Matt 🙂

This is my blog I guess, I’ve done one before a while ago but that is utter poo and no one will ever find that blog ever! So I’m starting again. I would do a YouTube channel, but quite honestly I can’t talk in front of a camera. This is much easier. Prepare for ramblings about, stuff. Anything really, probably Doctor Who.

Who am I kidding, it’s mostly Doctor Who.

So go forth, read, enjoy, disagree, shout, laugh, etcetera.

Leave a Reply

